Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 4th June 2018 09:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:00Toddlers Group
For more information please phone Gillian on: 01706 642226
18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 6th June 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Elders' Meeting
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 11th June 2018 09:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:00Toddlers Group
For more information please phone Gillian on: 01706 642226
18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 13th June 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 18th June 2018 09:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:00Toddlers Group
For more information please phone Gillian on: 01706 642226
18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 20th June 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00Community Coffee Morning
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
19:30God Squad - Youth Group (term time only)
Led by Andy and Julie Platt
Monday 25th June 2018 09:00Monday gang
Monday gang do general maintenance around the Church
13:30Bridge Club
Run by a Church member Michael Lucas His contact number is: 01706 368733
20:00Monday night homegroup
For more details about where the group meets call the Redmonds on: 01706 354559
Tuesday 26th June 2018 18:00Rainbows, Brownies and Guides - term time
Rainbows from 6-7pm
Brownies from 6-7.30pm
Guides from 7.30-9pm
19:00Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 27th June 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
This is on a list basis. For more details contact Muriel on: 01706 653109
19:30Boys' Brigade and Girls' Association - term time only
For more details contact 01706 369622
19:30Exploring the Bible Study Group
For more details contact Ray on: 01706 631683
Thursday 28th June 2018 10:00Community Coffee Morning
<< May 2018